.
..

Collegium Historicum UAM, kampus w Morasku.

Faculty and Staff 
 
Department of the Ancient Civilisations of the Mediterranean
...
Dr hab. Ewa Bugaj tel: 61 829-1412, ebugaj@amu.edu.pl
Dr Andrzej Ćwiek tel: 61 829-1413, andrzejcwiek@yahoo.com
Prof. UAM dr hab. Rafał Koliński tel: 61 829-1411, kolinski@amu.edu.pl
Dr Michał Krueger tel: 61 829-1414, krueger@amu.edu.pl
..
..
Department of Iron Age
...
Prof. zw. dr hab. Hanna Kóčka-Krenz tel: 61 829-1426, kockrenz@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Andrzej Michałowski tel: 61 829-1427, misiek@amu.edu.pl
prof. UAM dr hab. Artur Różański tel: 61 829-1429, Artur.Rozanski@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Andrzej Sikorski tel: 61 829-1430, ands@amu.edu.pl
Dr Milena Teska tel: 61 829-1428, m.teska@amu.edu.pl
..
.
Department of Prehistory of Central and Eastern Europe
...
Prof. UAM dr hab. Piotr Chachlikowskid tel: 61 829-1415, piocha@amu.edu.pl
Dr hab. Marcin Ignaczak tel: 61 829-1416, ignaczak@amu.edu.pl
Prof. zw. dr hab. Aleksander Kośko tel: 61 829-1418, antokol@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Przemysław Makarowicz tel: 61 829-1417, przemom@amu.edu.pl
dr Danuta Żurkiewicz tel: 61 829-1418, danuta@amu.edu.pl
..
.
Department of Stone and Bronze Age
...
Prof. UAM dr hab. Maciej Kaczmarek tel: 61 829-1425, kaczmac@amu.edu.pl
Dr Katarzyna Pyżewicz tel: 61 829-1423, pyzewicz@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Jacek Wierzbicki tel: 61 829-1424, jacek.wierzbicki@amu.edu.pl
..
.
Department of Theory and Methods in Archaeology
...
Prof. dr hab. Arkadiusz Marciniak tel: 61 829-1422, arekmar@amu.edu.pl
Prof. zw. dr hab. Danuta Minta-Tworzowska tel: 61 829-1420, danminta@amu.edu.pl
Dr hab. Michał Pawleta tel: 61 829-1419, mpawleta@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Rączkowski tel: 61 829-1421, wlodekra@amu.edu.pl
..
..
Laboratory of the Bronze Age 
Mediterranean Archaeology
...
Prof. zw. dr hab. Janusz Czebreszuk tel: 61 829-1410, jancze@amu.edu.pl
Dr Paulina Suchowska-Ducke tel: 61 829-1409, pausuc@amu.edu.pl
..
..
..
Professors Emeriti
..
Prof. UAM dr hab. Dobrochna Jankowska DochnaJ@wp.pl
..
,
Technicians
...
Mgr Olga Antowska-Gorączniak tel: 61 829-1433, olgaag@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Lidia Żuk tel: 61 829-1432, lidkazuk@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Igor Kołoszuk tel: 61 829-1431, igokol@amu.edu.pl
..
Library
...
Mgr Lucyna Leśniak - head tel. 61 829-1544, lucyna@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Jolanta Walkiewicz tel. 61 829-1544, walwicz@amu.edu.pl
.
.. ..
Secretariat
.
mgr Dominika Mroczek-Dąbrowska Tel: 61 829-1406 | iauam@amu.edu.pl
.. ..
Webmaster
.
Andrzej Leszczewicz
..
..
Postdoctorals grants,
,,
mgr Marta Bartkowiak
mgr Agata Czeszewska
mgr Patrycja Filipowicz
dr Kornelia Kajda
dr Dagmara Łaciak
mgr Paweł Małecki
dr Violeta Moreno Megías
dr Magdalena Piotrowska
martabartkowiak86@wp.pl
..
patfil@amu.edu.pl
nelkaa1@o2.pl
daglac@amu.edu.pl.
..
viomor@amu.edu.pl, tel: 61 829-1414
........
..
.
Ph.D. Students
..
YEAR I
..
1. Patrycja Kaczmarska, patrycja.kaczmarska93@gmail.com
2. Maciej Kaczor, maciejkaczor0306@o2.pl
3. Szymon Nowaczyk, szymonbiskupin@wp.pl
4. Barbara Wielgus, wielgus.barbara01@gmail.com
..
YEAR II
....
1. Malwina Brachmańska, malwina.brachmanska@gmail.com
2. Marta Kaczanowicz, marta.kaczanowicz@gmail.com
3. Łukasz Kaczmarek, kaczmareklukaszk@gmail.com
4. Mateusz Napierała, mateusz.napierala@poczta.onet.pl
5. Sebastian Teska, sebastian.teska@gmail.com
6. Piotr Zeman, piozeman@gmail.com
..
..
YEAR III
....
1. Cezary Bahyrycz, cezary.bahyrycz@gmail.com
2. Katarzyna Harabasz, katarzyna-harabasz@wp.pl
3. Jędrzej Hordecki, jhordecki@gmail.com
4. Wojciech Jenerałek, dominus_infernus@onet.pl
5. Marcin Ławniczak, m.lawniczak88@gmail.com
6. Robert Staniuk, rstaniuk@gmail.com
7. Mateusz Wawrzyniak, mateuszwaw@poczta.fm
.
.
YEAR IV
...
1. Katarzyna Dudlik, kasia-dudlik@wp.pl
2. Kasper Hanus, kasper.hanus@gmail.com
3. Beata Kaczmarek, julkaka4@wp.pl
4. Marta Krzyżanowska, m4rta.krzyzanowska@gmail.com
5. Emilia Smółka, emilia smolka@wp.pl
.
.
YEAR V (ext. to 30.09.2018)
...
1. Maciej Chyleński, maciejchylenski@gmail.com
2. Maria Kloska, madame_16@poczta.fm
.
.
YEAR V (ext. to 30.01.2018)
..
1. Jan Romaniszyn, janrom89@wp.pl
.
.
YEAR VI (ext. to 30.09.2018)
...
1. Mateusz Cwaliński, mateuszcwalinski@gmail.com
2. Mikołaj Kostyrko, mkostyrko@gmail.com
3. Rafał Skrzynecki, rskrzyniecki@gmail.com
.
.
YEAR VI (ext. to 30.01.2018)
.
3. Elmonster Dafaalla Mohamed Elamin Elmoubark, dodeyart@gmail.com
.
..

..........................................................................................................................................


 
INSTITUTE OF ARCHAEOLOGY, ADAM MICKIEWICZ UNIVERSITY IN POZNAŃ
ul. Uniwersytetu Poznańskiego 7, 61-614 POZNAŃ, Phone: (61) 829-1406, e-mail: iauam@amu.edu.pl
All Rights Reserved.