.
..

Collegium Historicum UAM, kampus w Morasku.

Faculty and Staff 
 
Department of the Ancient Civilisations of the Mediterranean
...
Dr Ewa Bugaj tel: 61 829-1412, ebugaj@amu.edu.pl
Dr Andrzej Ćwiek tel: 61 829-1413, andrzejcwiek@yahoo.com
Prof. UAM dr hab. Rafał Koliński tel: 61 829-1411, kolinski@amu.edu.pl
Dr Michał Krueger tel: 61 829-1414, krueger@amu.edu.pl
..
..
Department of Iron Age
...
Prof. zw. dr hab. Hanna Kóčka-Krenz tel: 61 829-1426, kockrenz@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Andrzej Michałowski tel: 61 829-1427, misiek@amu.edu.pl
Dr Artur Różański tel: 61 829-1429, Artur.Rozanski@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Andrzej Sikorski tel: 61 829-1430, ands@amu.edu.pl
Dr Milena Teska tel: 61 829-1428, m.teska@amu.edu.pl
..
.
Department of Prehistory of Central and Eastern Europe
...
Dr hab. Piotr Chachlikowski tel: 61 829-1415, piocha@amu.edu.pl
Dr hab. Marcin Ignaczak tel: 61 829-1416, ignaczak@amu.edu.pl
Prof. zw. dr hab. Aleksander Kośko tel: 61 829-1418, antokol@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Przemysław Makarowicz tel: 61 829-1417, przemom@amu.edu.pl
dr Danuta Żurkiewicz tel: 61 829-1418, danuta@amu.edu.pl
..
.
Department of Stone and Bronze Age
...
Prof. UAM Dr hab. Maciej Kaczmarek tel: 61 829-1425, kaczmac@amu.edu.pl
Dr Katarzyna Pyżewicz tel: 61 829-1423, kpyzewicz@gmail.com
Dr hab. Jacek Wierzbicki tel: 61 829-1424, jacek.wierzbicki@amu.edu.pl
..
.
Department of Theory and Methods in Archaeology
...
Prof. dr hab. Arkadiusz Marciniak tel: 61 829-1422, arekmar@amu.edu.pl
Prof. zw. dr hab. Danuta Minta-Tworzowska tel: 61 829-1420, danminta@amu.edu.pl
Dr hab. Michał Pawleta tel: 61 829-1419, mpawleta@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Rączkowski tel: 61 829-1421, wlodekra@amu.edu.pl
..
..
Laboratory of the Bronze Age 
Mediterranean Archaeology
...
Prof. zw. dr hab. Janusz Czebreszuk tel: 61 829-1410, jancze@amu.edu.pl
Dr Paulina Suchowska-Ducke tel: 61 829-1409, pausuc@amu.edu.pl
..
..
..
Professors Emeriti
..
Prof. UAM dr hab. Dobrochna Jankowska DochnaJ@wp.pl
Prof. zw. dr hab. Tadeusz Makiewicz tm18@op.pl
..
,
Technicians
...
Mgr Olga Antowska-Gorączniak tel: 61 829-1433, olgaag@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Lidia Żuk tel: 61 829-1432, lidkazuk@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Igor Kołoszuk tel: 61 829-1431, igokol@amu.edu.pl
..
Library
...
Mgr Lucyna Leśniak - head tel. 61 829-1544, lucyna@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Jolanta Walkiewicz tel. 61 829-1544, walwicz@amu.edu.pl
.
.. ..
Secretariat
.
vacat Tel: 61 829-1406 | iauam@amu.edu.pl
.. ..
Webmaster
.
Andrzej Leszczewicz admin@archeo.edu.pl
..
..
Postdoctorals grants,
,,
mgr Marta Bartkowiak
mgr Agata Czeszewska
mgr Patrycja Filipowicz
dr Kornelia Kajda
dr Dagmara Łaciak
mgr Paweł Małecki
dr Magdalena Piotrowska
martabartkowiak86@wp.pl
..
patfil@amu.edu.pl
nelkaa1@o2.pl
daglac@amu.edu.pl.
..
......
..
.
Ph.D. Students
..
YEAR I
..
1. Malwina Brachmańska
2. Marta Kaczanowicz
3. Łukasz Kaczmarek
4. Mateusz Napierała
5. Sebastian Teska
6. Piotr Zeman
..
YEAR II
....
1. Cezary Bahyrycz, cezary.bahyrycz@gmail.com
2. Katarzyna Harabasz, katarzyna-harabasz@wp.pl
3. Jędrzej Hordecki, jhordecki@gmail.com
4. Wojciech Jenerałek, dominus_infernus@onet.pl
5. Marcin Ławniczak
6. Robert Staniuk, rstaniuk@gmail.com
7. Mateusz Wawrzyniak, mateuszwaw@poczta.fm
..
..
YEAR III
....
1. Katarzyna Dudlik, kasia-dudlik@wp.pl
2. Kasper Hanus, kasper.hanus@gmail.com
3. Beata Kaczmarek, julkaka4@wp.pl
4. Marta Krzyżanowska, m4rta.krzyzanowska@gmail.com
5. Emilia Smółka-Antkowiak, emilia smolka@wp.pl
.
.
YEAR IV
...
1. Maciej Chyleński, maciejchylenski@gmail.com
2. Marcin Dziewanowski, obsydianowy@poczta.onet.pl
3. Maria Kloska, madame_16@poczta.fm
4. Daria Olejniczak, dariaolejniczak89@gmail.com
5. Jan Romaniszyn, janrom89@wp.pl
6. Filip Taterka, aragorn2@interia.pl 
7. Joanna Wałkowska, joanna.walkowska89@gmail.com
.
.
YEAR V (ext. to 30.06.2017)
...
1. Marcin Bigos, marcin bigos@wp.pl
2. Mateusz Cwaliński, mateuszcwalinski@gmail.com
3. Elmonster Dafaalla Mohamed Elamin Elmoubark, dodeyart@gmail.com
4. Mikołaj Kostyrko, mkostyrko@gmail.com
5. Jakub Niebieszczański, jakubniebieszczanski@wp.pl
6. Rafał Skrzyniecki, rskrzyniecki@gmail.com
.
.
YEAR VI (ext. to 30.01 and 30.06.2017)
...
1. Magdalena Ałtyn, magdalena.altyn@interia.pl
2. Kamila Oleś, kamilaoles@tlen.pl
.
...
PART-TIME PH.D. STUDENTS
..
YEAR V (ext. to 30.06.2017)
.
1. Edgar Chont, edgar.chont@gmail.com
.
..
..

..........................................................................................................................................


 
INSTITUTE OF ARCHAEOLOGY, ADAM MICKIEWICZ UNIVERSITY IN POZNAŃ
ul. Umultowska 89D, 61-614 POZNAŃ, Phone: (61) 829-1406, e-mail: iauam@amu.edu.pl
All Rights Reserved.