.
..

Collegium Historicum UAM, kampus w Morasku.

Faculty and Staff 
 
Department of the Ancient Civilisations of the Mediterranean
...
Prof. UAM dr hab. Ewa Bugaj tel: 61 829-1412, ebugaj@amu.edu.pl
Dr Andrzej Ćwiek tel: 61 829-1413, andrzejcwiek@yahoo.com
Prof. UAM dr hab. Rafał Koliński tel: 61 829-1411, kolinski@amu.edu.pl
Dr Michał Krueger tel: 61 829-1414, krueger@amu.edu.pl
..
..
Department of Iron Age
...
Prof. dr hab. Hanna Kóčka-Krenz tel: 61 829-1426, kockrenz@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Andrzej Michałowski tel: 61 829-1427, misiek@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Artur Różański tel: 61 829-1429, Artur.Rozanski@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Andrzej Sikorski tel: 61 829-1430, ands@amu.edu.pl
Dr Milena Teska tel: 61 829-1428, m.teska@amu.edu.pl
..
.
Department of Prehistory of Central and Eastern Europe
...
Prof. UAM dr hab. Piotr Chachlikowskid tel: 61 829-1415, piocha@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Marcin Ignaczak tel: 61 829-1416, ignaczak@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Przemysław Makarowicz tel: 61 829-1417, przemom@amu.edu.pl
dr Danuta Żurkiewicz tel: 61 829-1418, danuta@amu.edu.pl
..
.
Department of Stone and Bronze Age
...
Prof. UAM dr hab. Maciej Kaczmarek tel: 61 829-1425, kaczmac@amu.edu.pl
Dr Katarzyna Pyżewicz tel: 61 829-1423, pyzewicz@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Jacek Wierzbicki tel: 61 829-1424, jacek.wierzbicki@amu.edu.pl
.. 
.
Department of Theory and Methods in Archaeology
...
Prof. dr hab. Arkadiusz Marciniak tel: 61 829-1422, arekmar@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Danuta Minta-Tworzowska tel: 61 829-1420, danminta@amu.edu.pl
Prof. UAM dr hab. Michał Pawleta tel: 61 829-1419, mpawleta@amu.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Włodzimierz Rączkowski tel: 61 829-1421, wlodekra@amu.edu.pl
..
..
Laboratory of the Bronze Age 
Mediterranean Archaeology
...
Prof. dr hab. Janusz Czebreszuk tel: 61 829-1410, jancze@amu.edu.pl
Dr Paulina Suchowska-Ducke tel: 61 829-1409, pausuc@amu.edu.pl
..
..
..
Professors Emeriti
..
Prof. UAM dr hab. Dobrochna Jankowska DochnaJ@wp.pl
Prof. dr hab. Aleksander Kośko antokol@amu.edu.pl
..
,
Technicians
...
Mgr Olga Antowska-Gorączniak tel: 61 829-1433, olgaag@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Lidia Żuk tel: 61 829-1432, lidkazuk@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Igor Kołoszuk tel: 61 829-1431, igokol@amu.edu.pl
..
Library
...
Mgr Lucyna Leśniak - head tel. 61 829-1544, lucyna@amu.edu.pl
Mgr Jolanta Walkiewicz tel. 61 829-1544, walwicz@amu.edu.pl
.
.. ..
Faculty of Archaeology Office
.
dr Anna Skowronek (kierownik) tel: 61 829-1405 | annasko@amu.edu.pl
mgr Dominika Mroczek-Dąbrowska tel: 61 829-1406 | wauam@amu.edu.pl
mgr Joanna Jagodzińska tel: 61 829-1448 | joajag@amu.edu.pl
.....
....
..
Student Office
.
mgr Joanna Sokalska tel: 61 829-1353 | joanna.sokalska@amu.edu.pl
.....
....
Webmaster
.
Andrzej Leszczewicz
..
..
Postdoctorals grants,
,,
mgr Marta Bartkowiak
mgr Agata Czeszewska
dr Marcin Danielewski
mgr Patrycja Filipowicz
dr Kornelia Kajda
dr Dagmara Łaciak
mgr Paweł Małecki
dr Magdalena Piotrowska
martabartkowiak86@wp.pl
..
m_danielewski@tlen.pl / md24947@amu.edu.pl
patfil@amu.edu.pl
nelkaa1@o2.pl
daglac@amu.edu.pl.
..
........
..
.
Ph.D. Students
..
YEAR I
..
1. Olga Dec, olgadec95@gmail.com
2. Karolina Joka
..
YEAR II
....
1. Weronika Skrzyniecka, wskrzyniecka@gmail.com
2. Monika Stelmasiak, monika.stelmasiak@amu.edu.pl
3. Filip Wałdoch, filwal@amu.edu.pl
..
..
YEAR III
....
1. Patrycja Kaczmarska, patrycja.kaczmarska93@gmail.com
2. Maciej Kaczor, maciejkaczor0306@o2.pl
3. Szymon Nowaczyk, szymonbiskupin@wp.pl
4. Barbara Wielgus, wielgus.barbara01@gmail.com
.
.
YEAR IV
...
1. Malwina Brachmańska, malwina.brachmanska@gmail.com
2. Marta Kaczanowicz, marta.kaczanowicz@gmail.com
3. Łukasz Kaczmarek, kaczmareklukaszk@gmail.com
4. Mateusz Napierała, mateusz.napierala@poczta.onet.pl
5. Sebastian Teska, sebastian.teska@gmail.com
6. Piotr Zeman, piozeman@gmail.com
.
.
YEAR V 
...
1. Cezary Bahyrycz, cezary.bahyrycz@gmail.com
2. Jędrzej Hordecki, jhordecki@gmail.com
3. Wojciech Jenerałek, dominus_infernus@onet.pl
4. Marcin Ławniczak, m.lawniczak88@gmail.com
5. Emilia Smółka-Antkowiak (przedłużenie do 6.06.2020), emilia_smolka@wp.pl
6. Mateusz Wawrzyniak, mateuszwaw@poczta.fm
.
.
YEAR VI 
...
1. Katarzyna Dudlik, kasia-dudlik@wp.pl
.
.
.
..

..........................................................................................................................................


 
FACULTY OF ARCHAEOLOGY, ADAM MICKIEWICZ UNIVERSITY IN POZNAŃ
ul. Uniwersytetu Poznańskiego 7, 61-614 POZNAŃ, Phone: (61) 829-1406, e-mail: wauam@amu.edu.pl
All Rights Reserved.