Doktoranci

Wydział Archeologii  w roku akad. 2020/2021

Szkoła doktorska

I rok

1. Aneta Kuzioła, anekuz@amu.edu.pl
2. Zuzanna Kowalczyk, zuzkow1@st.amu.edu.pl
3. Marek Żółkiewski, marzol2@amu.edu.pl

II rok

1. Olga Dec, olga.dec@amu.edu.pl
2. Karolina Joka, karolina.joka@amu.edu.pl

Stacjonarne studia doktoranckie

III rok

1. Weronika Skrzyniecka wskrzyniecka@gmail.com
2. Monika Stelmasiak monikastelmasiak93@gmail.com
3. Filip Wałdoch waldoch.filip@gmail.com

IV rok

1. Patrycja Kaczmarska patrycja.kaczmarska93@gmail.com
2. Maciej Kaczor maciejkaczor0306@o2.pl
3. Szymon Nowaczyk szymonbiskupin@wp.pl
4. Barbara Wielgus wielgus.barbara01@gmail.com

V rok

1. Malwina Brachmańska malwa89@vp.pl
2. Marta Kaczanowicz karmattie@gmail.com
3. Łukasz Kaczmarek kaczmareklukaszk@gmail.com
4. Mateusz Napierała mateusz.napierala@poczta.onet.pl
5. Sebastian Teska sebastian.teska@gmail.com
6. Piotr Zeman piozeman@gmail.com

VI rok

1. Cezary Bahyrycz
2. Wojciech Jenerałek
3. Marcin Ławniczak
4. Emilia Smółka-Antkowiak